Samantha Ronson Is Covering Her Tattoo Inspired By Ex Lindsay Lohan!

Samantha Ronson and Ex-Girlfriend Lindsay Lohan

Samantha Ronson plans to cover up the tattoo she got in 2008 that matched ex girlfriend Lindsay Lohan’s, reports The New York Post.

Sam got a small heart tattooed on her left hand in ’08 — a tat Lindsay already had. The Post reports that Sam has plans to get a new tattoo that will cover the heart. Lindsay got the tat, also on her left hand, in 2006 with then-beau Harry Morton.

Lindsay’s dad, Michael Lohan, commented on the report to X17online exclusively, saying:

    “How could she do that? It’s like a slap in Lindsay’s face. I wish Sam would just go away.”

On Monday, Ronson was charged with a DUI stemming from her August 1 arrest.

Lindsay also got a tattoo to match one of Sam’s … get a refresher on what it was after the jump.

Michael might night understand this, but I believe Sam is just trying to move on!  A tattoo that reminds you of your ex cannot be easy to have!

One thought on “Samantha Ronson Is Covering Her Tattoo Inspired By Ex Lindsay Lohan!

  1. Greetings I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

Leave a Reply

